Announcements : 

Auckland is at Alert Level 4 until 11.59pm, Tuesday 21 September    School is closed      Stay home, Stay safe, Save lives.  

Schools’ Board Of Trustees

The Schools’ Board Of Trustees

Following are the successful candidates who have won election to the Board Of Trustees.  Please click on the link below their name to view their profile.
  Carla Hayes – Chairperson

  Chad Evans  – Parent Representative

Tumama Tautu- Parent Representative
Raewyn Winter – Parent Representative
Aneta Rangirangi – Parent Representative